The Green Study “What’s on the B Side of that 45?” Contest: 3rd Place

The Green Study

3rd Prize goes to Fransi at 365 and Counting for “Aging Gets Better with Age”. There’s nothing like a middle-aged meltdown to make you feel all growed up.

She was sent one Green Study Coffee Mug, a Minneapolis postcard and a $50 donation was made on her behalf to the Red Cross International Disaster Response Fund.

“Aging Gets Better with Age”

By Fransi at 365 and Counting

 For some reason, age has always been an issue with me.

Maybe it’s because I’m an only child. I spent a lot of time with adults. So in some ways I was more sophisticated than most of my contemporaries.

When I was 10, I couldn’t wait to be a teenager. When I finally was 13, I couldn’t wait to be 16. Then 21.

My twenties and thirties were sublime. My forties, well I did gulp on my 40th birthday. That came as…

Ver o post original 634 mais palavras

Jeremy Lin after Kobe misses at the buzzer: ‘I like game-winners too’

WTF?!? Slizzard Mexican Man Murders His Sexual Molester Amigo, Cuts Off His Peen, Feeds It To Dog

[PHOTO] 141220 YGEX Staff Shares a Photo of 2NE1 with Lucky Japanese Blackjacks

‘Tis the season for pie