Belgium fan scouted by L’Oreal at World Cup dropped after Facebook outs her as big game hunter

Rio de Janeiro a caminho dos 450 anos!

Peregrinacultural's Weblog

Carlos H Sorensen (1928-2008), Morro da Favela,1994, encaustica sobre tela 40x50 cmMorro da Favela, 1994

Carlos Sorensen (Brasil,1928-2008)

encáustica sobre tela, 40 x 50 cm

Ver o post original

Friday Flowers

Gwirrel's Garden

I’m attempting to keep this post short and sweet this week, with GBBD coming up early next week I figure I ought to save most of the photos for then instead.

So, I think we’ll have some pretty golden-hour rose shots instead.

Harlow Carr

Harlow Carr

Harlow Carr

I’ve been contemplating trying to buy some achillea as I seem to have lost all of mine. Not just one or two. But all of them; even the yellow ones I had up at the top of the garden. Last year, I had so many butterflies on them that I just don’t think I can cope without any this year.

Copyright 2014 Liz.
All rights reserved. Content created by Liz for Gwirrel’s Garden

Ver o post original

Minha vida não foi um romance…

Minha vida não foi um romance… Nunca tive até hoje um segredo. Se me amar, não digas, que morro De surpresa… de encanto… de medo… Minha vida não foi um romance Minha vida passou por passar Se não amas, não finjas, que vivo Esperando um amor para amar. Minha vida não foi um romance… Pobre vida… passou sem enredo… Glória a ti que me enches de vida De surpresa, de encanto, de medo! Minha vida não foi um romance… Ai de mim… Já se ia acabar! Pobre vida que toda depende De um sorriso.. de um gesto.. um olhar…

AMOR É SÍNTESE



 Por favor, não me analise Não fique procurando cada ponto fraco meu. Se ninguém resiste a uma análise profunda, Quanto mais eu… Ciumento, exigente, inseguro, carente Todo cheio de marcas que a vida deixou Vejo em cada grito de exigência Um pedido de carência, um pedido de amor. Amor é síntese É uma integração de dados Não há que tirar nem pôr Não me corte em fatias Ninguém consegue abraçar um pedaço Me envolva todo em seus braços E eu serei o perfeito amor.